Administration

Mary LaGardeWhite Earth Nation
Executive Director
(612) 879-1750
mlagarde@maicnet.org

Jack Auginash White Earth Nation
Associate Director
(612) 879-1706
jauginash@maicnet.org

Sherri Villebrun 
Front Desk
(612) 879-1700
receptionist@maicnet.org

Finance Dept. Contact:
(612) 879-1707
maicfinance@maicnet.org

Linda Harris
Development/Evaluation Coordinator
(763) 670-7512
lharris@maicnet.org

Chuck Stately Red Lake Nation
Maintenance Engineer
(612) 879-1756

MAIC Family Services

Laura Newton – Lac Courte Orielles
Program Director
(612) 879-1714
lnewton@maicnet.org

Kelly Morgan – Red Lake Nation
Tribal Liaison
Main Line: (612) 879-1725 
Work Cell: (612) 419-1244 
kmorgan@maicnet.org

Mikayla Maxwell
Tribal Liaison
Main Line: (612) 879-1724  
Work Cell: (612) 554-2359 
mmaxwell@maicnet.org

Jessy Beaulieu – Red Lake Nation
Bright Beginnings Coordinator
Main Line: (612) 879-1705  
Work Cell: (612) 616-2352
jbeaulieu@maicnet.org

Rachel LaRoseFond Du Lac
IWLN Program Coordinator/Case Manager
Main Line: (612) 879-1784  
Work Cell: (763) 290-2353 
rlarose@maicnet.org

Kassidy Korbitz
Early Intervention Coordinator
Main Line: (612) 879-1735 
Work Cell: (612) 468-6940 
kkorbitz@maicnet.org

Elise LaGarde – White Earth Nation
Tribal Liaison
Main Line: (612) 879-1700  
elagarde@maicnet.org

Shavonnah Roberts – SWO
Bright Beginnings Case Manager
Main Line: (612) 879-1741  
sroberts@maicnet.org

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

Brian Joyce White Earth Nation
Program Director
(612) 879-1770
bjoyce@maicnet.org

Vicky ReyesLeech Lake
Career Counselor
Main Line: (612) 879-1727  
Work Cell: (612) 554-2359 
vreyes@maicnet.org

Native Fitness & Nutrition

Colette LawrenceLeech Lake
 Fitness and Nutrition (FAN) & Native Elders Support Team (NEST) Coordinator
(612) 879-1703
clawrence@maicnet.org

Andrew Newton
 Native Elders Support Team (NEST) On-Line Support Coordinator
(612) 879-1703
anewton@maicnet.org

Jada Alijubailah
Activities Coordinator
(612) 879-1722
jalijubailah@maicnet.org

Ginew/Golden Eagle

Josephine Archambault
Youth Activities Coordinator
(612) 879-1772
jarchambault@maicnet.org

Ashley Cook
Ginew/Golden Eagles Youth Coordinator
(612) 879-1766
acook@maicnet.org

Culture Language & Arts Network

Cheryl Secola – Bois Forte
Program Director
(612) 879-1783
csecola@maicnet.org

David “Memegwesi” SutherlandOji-Cree Band of Constance Lake First Nations
Language Instructor
(612) 879-1743
dsutherland@maicnet.org

Manners Whiteagle
Activities Coordinator
mwhiteagle@maicnet.org

Miiskogihmiiwan Poupart-Chapman
Internship Coordinator
mpoupart-chapman@maicnet.org

Lumhe “Micco” SampsonSeneca/Mvskoke
Program Support
lsampson@maicnet.org

Shops

Two Rivers Gallery

By Appointment Only
(612) 879-1720
tworivers@maicnet.org

Gatherings Cafe

Tuesday 11:30am – 4:00pm
Wednesday – Friday 11:00am – 4:00pm
(612) 879-1780
gatheringscafe@maicnet.org

Woodland Indian Crafts Gift Shop

Charlie Stately
Owner/Proprietor 
Phone: (612) 874-7766  

Minneapolis American Indian Center Board Members

Sam Olbekson
President

Eileen Briggs
Vice President
Bush Foundation

Kit Fordham
Treasurer
Executive Director of Bii Gii Wiin CDFI 

Dawn Paro
Secretary
Case Manager at Mille Lacs Band Of Ojibwe

David Cournoyer
Board Member
Consultant for Plain Depth Consulting

Cheyenne Erickson
Board Member
Neighborhood And Community Relations